Ladoble Buenos Aires

MACHAÍN 4534 CP 1430DZF, BUENOS AIRES ARGENTINA
[5411] 4776.5500
INFO@LADOBLE.TV

Ladoble Mexico

VARSOVIA 36, JUAREZ, 06600, CIUDAD DE MEXICO, CDMX

Nicolas Spinosa

Productor Ejecutivo

+52 1 (55) 3644.5403

nicolas@ladoble.tv

José Arnal

CEO

jose@ladoble.tv

Esteban Sapir

DIRECTOR

esteban@ladoble.tv

Adrián Aspani

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER & HEAD OF SALES

adrian@ladoble.tv

Agustín Gutierrez

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER & HEAD OF PRODUCTION

agustin@ladoble.tv

Verónica Pascual

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER & HEAD OF PRODUCTION

vero@ladoble.tv

Agustina Piñeiro

PHOTO PRODUCER

agustina@ladoble.tv

Agustin Miranda

PRODUCER

agusmiranda@ladoble.tv

Julian Vella

INTERNATIONAL EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

julian@ladoble.tv

Valeria Rodero

PRESS MANAGER

valeria@ladoble.tv

Marcelo Miranda

CFO

marcelo@ladoble.tv

TRABAJA CON NOSOTROS

cv@ladoble.tv
X